Reviews

    positive review  Apryl is an amazing lady she made choosing a prom dress for my daughter a joy. She has so much patience and a great eye for the individual. I would highly recommend Kiss Dress Hire

    Tracey Claydon Avatar Tracey Claydon
    August 13, 2018

    positive review  Apryl was so amazin - my daughter had fallen in love with a Pia Michi dress we couldn’t find anywhere, and Apryl not only offered to order one direct from the manufactures for us, but she honoured a discount that would of expired, and also agreed to post as we live miles away - brilliant 5 star service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - thank you so much 👌

    Sarah Barker Avatar Sarah Barker
    February 14, 2019

    positive review  We had a wonderful experience at kids dress hire. My daughter was really shy and unsure of what she was looking for . Apryl knew exactly what would suit her and selected a range of dresses for her to try on . Apryl was warm and welcoming and made my daughter feel really special . Would recommend 100% . Thank you so much xx

    Clare Thrower Avatar Clare Thrower
    July 5, 2019

    5 star review  My daughter and I had a very positive experience at Kiss Dress Hire, very helpful, professional service delivered with a smile. We will definitely use Kiss again!

    Sandra Hodes Avatar Sandra Hodes
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  From the first initial contact to arrange to try on some dresses, all the way through to returning the dress following a successful prom Apryl was fantastic. She asked all the right questions to find a dress my fussy daughter loved and made the whole experience stress free. Apryl has a great choice of dresses to choose from and accessories if needed. Would not hesitate to use Kiss again and thoroughly recommend Apryl’s services. Thank you.

    Jackie Stopher Avatar Jackie Stopher
    July 7, 2018

    positive review  amazing service, great advice giving, great lady and amazing dress for my wedding. apryl had time for you and helped choose the right dress for you and if you need small alterations shes brilliant at it and makes you feel very comfortable. will definitely use again for future hires 😊

    Chrissy Holland Avatar Chrissy Holland
    September 14, 2019

    5 star review  Cannot recommend Apryl and Kiss Dress Hire highly enough. Apryl is a lovely lady, so patient, and her recommendations were spot on. A fabulous range of dresses to hire and buy - we ended up buying the perfect dress for my extremely fussy daughter. Thank you so much for all your help Apryl - we got there in the end!

    Hazel Goodman Avatar Hazel Goodman
    May 15, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent service, amazing selection of dresses! Was so impressed with my dress.

    Samantha Burroughes Avatar Samantha Burroughes
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  My daughter looked absolutely stunning in the dress we hired from Kiss Dress Hire for her High School Prom! Apryl provided a 5 star service from start to finish! Such an amazing choice of dresses and styles! Nothing was too much trouble! Highly recommended!

    Katy Harman Avatar Katy Harman
    July 7, 2018

    positive review  Apryl is one of the kindest people I have met, she goes out of her way to make you feel welcome and to help. I would highly recommend her beautiful dresses and customer service to anyone!

    Nicki Dolphin Avatar Nicki Dolphin
    October 4, 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend 5*. Apryl was so helpful and patient. My daughter looked stunning thanx to Kiss Dress Hire x

    Sharla Rush Avatar Sharla Rush
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Really great, friendly service, and a brilliant range of dresses. My daughter looked beautiful on her prom day, and we'll treasure the photos forever. I'd highly recommend Apryl at Kiss Dress Hire for that special outfit.

    Gina Everett Avatar Gina Everett
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Apryl is lovely and helpful and willing to go the extra mile x

    Lauren Barnes Avatar Lauren Barnes
    January 5, 2018

    positive review  Excellent service , with a huge number of dresses to pick from. Apryl knew exactly how to help us find the perfect prom dress for Erin. Made us feel welcome , comfortable and such a pleasant experience. Highly recommended ❤️

    Louise Cooper Avatar Louise Cooper
    June 29, 2019

    positive review  What an amazing experience! Apryl you truly made my daughter feel at ease, listened to her and have the most amazing dresses! she is so excited looking forward to her prom.

    Sam Rushworth Avatar Sam Rushworth
    February 3, 2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend Apryl she certainly knows what she’s doing. My daughter doesn’t wear dresses so we had no idea what style etc would suit her but in the first visit a dress was picked. I was expecting it to be a stressful experience but it was so relaxed from start to finish. Apryl is a pro at what she does. Thank you once again for making Mollie look absolutely gorgeous xx

    Becky Wright Avatar Becky Wright
    July 12, 2019

    5 star review  Can’t rate Apryl highly enough - very thorough and welcoming, the place is like an Aladdin’s cave!!! Highly recommended!

    Jessica Hazelton Avatar Jessica Hazelton
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  My daughter was absolutely delighted with her dress that she hired for a ball. Apryl selected some amazing dresses for her to try on. She just knew from talking to my daughter what she might like. She felt like a princess and was spoilt for choice. The dresses Apryl has are stunning and with the complementary accessories as well, the whole experience was just perfect.

    Caroline Gage Avatar Caroline Gage
    August 1, 2018

    5 star review  Very helpful, friendly and well priced, definitely 5 stars!

    Bethany Hartley Avatar Bethany Hartley
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  A great service from start to finish, with lots of choice and great value for money. Apryl was really helpful and could provide accessories too, which was great xx

    KevinVikki Williams Avatar KevinVikki Williams
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  I hired my dress for my 21st birthday party, from kiss hire, the lady was so lovely and attentive. When I wore my dress everyone commented how lovely and stunning it was. I would recommend kiss dress hire to all, for lovely and perfect dresses for any occasion. Thank you x

    Linda Hammond Avatar Linda Hammond
    January 5, 2018

    positive review  I felt amazing in the dress Apryl assisted me to find in May for a charity ball. Apryl is very personable & made me feel at ease. Apryl gave me a professional service and took all the stress of the event for me as even assisted to accessorise the dress. Wouldn’t hesitate to go back! Thanks Apryl 💋💃🏻👍🏼

    Kelly KiKi Martin Avatar Kelly KiKi Martin
    July 8, 2019

    5 star review  Apryl has been fantastic every time I have needed to hire a dress. She is so patient and really goes that extra mile to ensure everything is perfect for you and that you have the dress that you really wanted. Cannot recommend her enough, Me and Mum will defiantly be coming back! Thank you xx

    Shannon Smith Avatar Shannon Smith
    May 18, 2018

    positive review  I’m so glad that we used Kiss dress hire. Apryl’s advice was spot on as she sure knows her stuff. After some initial questions, she managed to find a dress within a few minutes that my daughter loved. The price quoted was what we paid , no hidden extras , which I feel was exceptional value . What a fantastic place ! Thank you Apryl . Susie

    Susie Griffith Avatar Susie Griffith
    July 7, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended Kiss Dress Hire. We had a great afternoon, Apryl was amazing, putting my nervous 16 year old and ease and helped her find the most fabulous dress for her prom. Can't thank you enough !!

    Natalie Skilton Avatar Natalie Skilton
    February 4, 2019

    positive review  Found the perfect dress for a black tie do -I would have been lost without Apryl’s amazing eye helping me choose her wonderful selection of dresses. Highly recommended!

    Jennifer Howard-Dobson Avatar Jennifer Howard-Dobson
    July 8, 2019

    positive review  Great service from Apryl. Thoroughly recommend her. My daughter was so pleased with her dress she had for her prom. Should would have never even tried the dress on without Apryl’s help and guidance. She had the best night at her prom and felt a million dollars. Thanks Apryl 😊

    Giuseppina Standring Avatar Giuseppina Standring
    June 28, 2019

    5 star review  Apryl was amazing! Helpful and friendly and made the whole 'prom dress experience' alot less stressful �xx

    Bonnie Scarff Mead Avatar Bonnie Scarff Mead
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  From the moment we walked into Kiss it was obvious that Apryl knew exactly what she was doing and the help we got from her was outstanding. Although we didn’t find a dress on the first visit she kept us updated by sending pictures and info about other dresses. Great job Apryl - thank you. Definitely the best place we visited in trying to find a dress.

    Steph Moon Avatar Steph Moon
    August 3, 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely loved my dress, would highly recommend!

    Emma Bigmore Avatar Emma Bigmore
    January 5, 2018

    positive review  I hired a wonderful outfit for our daughters wedding. Apryl gives great advice and really great service - highly recommended Thank you very much xxxx

    Mo Favager Avatar Mo Favager
    May 31, 2019

    5 star review  Spent MONTHS looking for the perfect dress for my daughters prom.. nothing was quite what she wanted until we got to Apryl who went out of her way to find her something that she felt like a princess in.. a huge well done for pleasing someone who I truly never thought was going to be happy... what an amazing service from start to finish... would definitely recommend.. we travelled from Clacton but was definitely worth the journey xx

    Amanda Pearson Avatar Amanda Pearson
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Apryl offers a fabulous service, tailored to each individual and is able to provide not only a wide range of beautiful styles and designs, but also has accessories to complete your look. I had so many compliments on my dress, I felt like a million dollars and more. I would definitely recommend Kiss Dress Hire and will be back for the next event!

    Sophie Ayers Avatar Sophie Ayers
    March 16, 2018

    positive review  Very friendly and helpful. Apryl was very patient and didn't try and rush a decision and made you feel welcome and like you were the only customers. Good selection of dresses, colours and styles to suit any taste. Dress looked amazing on the night.

    Kevin Honey Avatar Kevin Honey
    July 6, 2019

    5 star review  Kiss dress hire were fantastic. Both my daughter's dresses were supplied by Kiss and the attention to detail for both was excellent. I cannot recommend them enough.

    Kay Payne Was-Shannon Avatar Kay Payne Was-Shannon
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Was at our wits end trying to find what we needed. Came across Kiss Dress Hire. The lady that helped us was so helpful and we found just what we needed. Thank you so much.

    Mandy Robinson Avatar Mandy Robinson
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Apryl was amazing from start to finish. Would recommend Kiss to anyone looking for a special dress. Thanks.

    Debora Mckay Avatar Debora Mckay
    June 23, 2018

    5 star review  Apryl is very professional, always goes the extra mile to give you exactly what you’re looking for, my sister always comes away extremely happy and always have a great laugh, we highly recommend

    Berti Cook Avatar Berti Cook
    January 5, 2018

    positive review  Fantastic advice & customer service. We were made to feel at ease from the moment we walked through the door, not rushed or pressurised in any way. Thank you Apryl.

    Charlotte Nicholls Avatar Charlotte Nicholls
    August 12, 2019

    positive review  thank you April for making Gemma so at ease she looks lovely in her dress

    Tracy Wood Avatar Tracy Wood
    July 12, 2019

    5 star review  Thank you Apryl for your fantastic service, the dress was amazing and everyone loved it. I spend months looking for the perfect dress, and as you can imagine being short my choices were limited. But within minutes of being with you I found my perfect fit. Many thanks Lisa Gardiner

    Lisa Gardiner Avatar Lisa Gardiner
    January 5, 2018

    positive review  I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Apryl at Kiss Dress Hire. My daughter has previously had a bad experience at another dress hire shop and was feeling down until we visited Kiss Dress Hire. From start to finish the whole experience was 5 stars. Apryl really listened to my daughters likes and dislikes and also made her own professional suggestions. She left us alone to view each dress and make an independent decision which was great as we never felt any pressure. Once the dress was chosen she suggested adding a lovely halter neck strap alteration this was at minimal cost. with a wide variety of styles and colours we wouldn't hesitate to revisit if the occasion arose.

    Melanie Russell Avatar Melanie Russell
    July 6, 2019

    5 star review  Amazing service. My daughter was made to feel special while we relaxed and watched her put on a fashion show. Everything was so easy and relaxed. There's no fighting to stand in front of a mirror, no public eyes, just a relaxed individual appointment. Dresses are varied in styles with a multitude of choice.

    Claire Cutler Avatar Claire Cutler
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Great service fab dress defo go back and we traveled from dereham

    Karen Rudling Avatar Karen Rudling
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Just wanted to promote lovely Apryl at kiss dress hire. She kitted me out for my 40th party with a beautiful dress and accessories - perfect for my figure and budget. She worked tirelessly until I was happy. I am a plus size lady and I was concerned before the appointment that nothing would fit or I would be judged. I needed have worried. Not once did Apryl ask my size or make me feel big. She knew what would suit me and pulled dresses until I found the one. I highly recommended her and I guarantee she will find any lady something to wear for a special event whatever shape, size, age you are. A true professional and an amazing experience. I will be back. Thank you Apryl�

    Clare Cunnell Avatar Clare Cunnell
    July 12, 2018

    5 star review  I had both my daughters dresses from Apryl Thanks for all your help Such an amazing lady I will highly recommend xx

    Tonynbex Harvey Avatar Tonynbex Harvey
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Apryl is lovely, very helpful and accomodating. There are many dresses to choose from. We would definitely recommend Kiss Dress hire to our friends. We will be popping in next year for a dress for Olivia!

    Debby Burroughes Avatar Debby Burroughes
    January 5, 2018

    positive review  Excellent service , that we would highly recommend . We were spoilt for choice with the huge selection of beautiful dresses . We especially liked the appointment system , giving that personal touch to prom dress shopping. Would definitely use again . Thank you Apryl x

    Zoe Hughes Avatar Zoe Hughes
    July 5, 2019

    positive review  Thanks to your help and expertise, you made Alannah look like the princess she wanted to be. Thank you so much. I will be back with my next daughter, see you in two years 💗 x

    Tracey Jordan Avatar Tracey Jordan
    July 6, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely amazing service and couldn’t have been happier with the dress for my daughters prom. Apryl made my daughter feel so comfortable from the minute we walked through the door and quickly worked out exactly what my daughter would like and what she wouldn’t. Can’t recommend this place enough. Beautiful dresses and the best service ever! Xx

    Liz Curran Avatar Liz Curran
    July 5, 2019